[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home Page::
Aims and Scops::
Members::
Research Groups::
Related Links::
Laboratories & Facilities::
Books::
Conference and Fairs::
News and Events::
Album::
Contact Us::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: Faculty members ::

Alphabetical List of Faculty Members

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2816

E-mail: Mrezab@iust.ac.ir

Aboutalebi, Mohammad-Reza

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2811

E-mail: Arabi@iust.ac.ir

Arabi, Hossein 

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2810

E-mail: Boutorabi@iust.ac.ir

Boutorabi, Seyed Mohammad-Ali 

(Professor)

Head of school

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext:

E-mail:

Jahazi, Mohammad

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2836

E-mail: kheirandish@iust.ac.ir

Kheirandish, Shahram

(Professor)

Head of Industrial Metallurgy Group

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2806

E-mail: Mirdamadi@iust.ac.ir

Mirdamadi, Shamsoddin

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550

Ext: 2864

E-mail: saghafian@iust.ac.ir

Saghafian Larijani, Hassan

(Associate Professor)

Head of Materials Research Center

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2815

E-mail: Shabestari@iust.ac.ir

Shabestari, Saeed

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel:
Ext:

E-mail: shokuhfarali@yahoo.com

Shokuhfar, Ali

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2807

E-mail: mansour_soltanieh@iust.ac.ir

Soltanieh, Mansour

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2829

E-mail: msbafghi@iust.ac.ir

Sheikhshab Bafghi, Mohammad

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel:
Ext:

E-mail:

Vahdati Khaki, Jalil

(Associate Professor)

AWT IMAGE

View: 1622 Time(s)   |   Print: 666 Time(s)   |   Email: 39 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
>
کلیه حقوق مادی و معنوی این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران می باشد . نقل هرگونه مطلب با ذکر منبع بلامانع می باشد .
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.146 seconds with 905 queries by yektaweb 3455